Announcing the Student Observers
on the ACHE-SETC Board of Directors for CY 2022

The ACHE-SETC Board of Directors is excited to announce the student board observers for the 2022 Calendar Year.  This year, we have both an undergraduate student and graduate student.  The observer role is a non-voting board member and is an opportunity to get board experience.  Board experience is a fundamental skill that can have a huge impact on future work opportunities, and the relationships and networks developed in these roles will follow an entire career.

Join us in congratulating this two students, and welcoming them to an exciting opportunity in their career growth!

Douglas Washington, JR.

Undergrad Observer

(Click on image for more info)

Lilac Lee

Grad Observer

(Click on image for more info)

Priyadarshini Peter

Fellow Observer

(Click for more info)

Previous Post
2021 ACHE-SETC Undergraduate Academic Scholarship Winners
Next Post
Member Spotlight – Kim Frawner, MBA, FACHE