Our proposed 2024 ACHE-SETC Board Slate is below, with any changes denoted in yellow highlight. If there are any questions or concerns, please contact the Executive Director of Operations, Mark Biscone, at: mbiscone@ache-houston.org

As a Chapter, we will take a vote on this at the 4th Quarter Breakfast Meeting on Thursday, December 14th.

Name:	Position:	Term End:	Organization Represented (Notes)
Chris O. Okezie, FACHE	President	12/31/2024	Harris Health System
Timothy J. Harlin, FACHE	Vice President/Pres. Elect	12/31/2024	UTMB Health
Greg Haralson, FACHE	Past President	12/31/2024	Memorial Hermann
Scott Flowers, FACHE	Treasurer	12/31/2025	HCA Houston Healthcare
Mitali Paul, FACHE	Secretary, Asst. Treasurer	12/31/2025	Houston Methodist
Frank Tortorella, JD, FACHE	SE Texas Regent	3/2026	MD Anderson
Eric B. Allum, FACHE	Director	12/31/2024	Texas Children's Hospital
Keith D. Barber	Director	12/31/2025	Houston Methodist
Carla Braxton, MD, FACHE	Director	12/31/2026	Houston Methodist (Providers)
Jack Buckley, FACHE	Director	12/31/2025	Texas A&M University
Justin Doss, FACHE	Director	12/31/2024	Baptist Hospitals of SE Texas (Beaumont LPC Rep.)
Steven Foster, FACHE	Director	12/31/2026	St. Luke's Health
Gretchen Gemeinhardt, PhD, FACHE	Director	12/31/2024	UT School of Public Health
Harold Griffin, PhD	Director	12/31/2025	Brazosport College (Undergrad Programs)
Timothy J. Harlin, FACHE	Director	12/31/2024	UTMB Health
Lindsey Harper Crain, FACHE	Director	<mark>12/31/2026</mark>	Department of the VA
Raymond Khoury, FACHE	Director	12/31/2024	UH – Clear Lake
`	Director	12/31/2025	HCA Houston Healthcare
Chris McKee, FACHE	Director	12/31/2024	MD Anderson
Sandy Murdock, DrPH, FACHE	Director	12/31/2026	Texas Woman's University
Malisha Patel, FACHE	Director	12/31/2025	Memorial Hermann
Monica Rasmus, DrPH	Director	12/31/2026	Texas Southern University