ACHE-SETC First Annual Chapter Awards Ceremony

Congratulations to all the winners of the First Annual Chapter Awards!

Volunteer of the Year – Maria Mikhataykina
First ever Director’s Awards – Xiao (Lilac) Li, Jason Ruth, Nikki Kratzner
Rising Star Award – Mayar Al Mohajer
Outstanding Community Contribution Award -Todd Senters
Organizational Leadership Award – Marc Boom
Sponsor of the Year –  HCA Houston Healthcare

Click Here to see pictures of this exciting event!

In addition to the awards for well-deserving members of our chapter, the Silent Auction raised $2200 for future scholarships.  Thanks to all for donating the baskets or bidding on them!

Previous Post
President’s Message – Spring 2022
Next Post
Member Spotlight – Sarah Henderson